حول بنا

Ehao المجموعة البلاستيكية هي مؤسسة خاصة التكنولوجيا الفائقة دمج البحث والتطوير وإنتاج مواد البناء / مواسير / قوالب الحقن. خصوصا Ehao المجموعة البلاستيك هو زعيم الكرة الصمامات خ / UPVC في السوق المحلية في الصين. منذ نشأتها، وقد تم دعم الشركة للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم وجامعة تشجيانغ في تقنية. وقدمنا ​​أيضا خطوط الإنتاج والكمبيوتر آلات حقن صب التلقائية من ألمانيا. المنتجات من خلال 26 خطوات من التجارب العلمية وفي السيطرة على الجودة الصارمة لضمان 100٪ نسبة النجاح تسليم المصنع. المؤشرات الفنية تتفق تماما مع معايير DIN8077 وDIN8078 والوصول إلى مستوى عالمي.

بحكم مزايا شاملة لتأثير العلامة التجارية الكبيرة، ونوعية ممتازة من المنتجات، واستراتيجيات التسويق المتميزة، وقد غطت منتجاتنا معظم المحافظات والمدن في الصين وغيرها من 28 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نحن كسب الثناء من التجار المحليين والأجانب.

ونحن أيضا تصنيع القوالب البلاستيكية، المواد الموردة، والعينات والصور من المنتجات البلاستيكية (قذف وحقن المنتجات). وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا تطوير وتصنيع منتجات جديدة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. نرحب ترحيبا حارا العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

روح الفريق البلاستيك Ehao هو "صادق، مكرسة والابتكار والعودة". نحن تبني نمط التجارة النوعيه من اجل البقاء على قيد الحياة، والعلوم والتكنولوجيا لأغراض التنمية، وإدارة المنافع والخدمات للحصول على الائتمان. نحن نقدم لعملائنا منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وبأسعار معقولة وخدمات ممتازة.


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار الطائرة

About Us

Ehao Plastic Group is a high-tech private enterprise integrating R&D and production of building materials /pipe fittings/injection moulds. Especially Ehao Plastic Group is a leader of PVC/UPVC ball valves in the domestic market in China. Since its inception, the company has been supported of Chinese Academy of Sciences and Zhejiang University in Technology. And we also introduced production lines and computer automatic injection molding machines from Germany. Products are through 26 steps of scientific testing and in the control of strict quality to ensure 100% ex factory pass rate. The technical indexes fully accord with DIN8077 and DIN8078 standards and reach the world-class level.

By virtue of comprehensive advantages of large brand influence, excellent quality of products, distinct marketing strategies, our products have covered most provinces and cities in China and other 28 countries and regions including Europe, America and Southeast Asia. We win the praise from domestic and foreign merchants.

We also manufactures plastic moulds, supplied materials, samples and pictures of plastic products (extrusion and injection products). Meanwhile, We can develop and make new products according to customers’ requirements. Warmly welcome clients at home and abroad.

The spirit of Ehao plastic group is “honest, dedicated, innovation and return”. We adopt the business mode of quality for survive, science and technology for development, management for benefits and service for credit. We offer customers high-quality products, reasonable price and excellent services.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane